Fecha de registro: 6 ene 2022


The Association of Southeast Asian Nations, or ASEAN, was created in Bangkok on August 8, 1967, by the five founding members: Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, and Thailand. Brunei Darussalam became a member of the ASEAN Summit on January 7, 1984. The country is a beautiful blend of its preserved antiquity and the modern world into which it has grown. Please visit the official ASEAN 2021 website for additional details. Visit us :

ASEAN Summit Brunei 2021

Más opciones